Contatti

Puoi contattarci quando vuoi, ti risponderemo appena possibile.
Associazione PROLOCO CASTELLINA MARITTIMA
Via Marconi, 7
56040 Castellina Marittima (PI)

 

E-Mail e Numeri Utili

Info Generali:  info@musicaw.net

Ufficio Stampa:  leonardo.cianfanelli@gmail.com
(Leonardo Cianfanelli,  tel. +39 340 285 2812)

Mercatino:  mercatino@musicaw.net
(Info:  Jacopo,  tel. +39 334 358 1142)

Campeggio:  campeggio@musicaw.it
(Info:  Luca P.  tel. +39 335 731 3945  –  Luca V.  tel. +39 339 500 2711)

MusicaW Contest:  mwcontest@musicaw.net
(Info:  Giulio,  tel. +39 335 149 3597  –  Manuel,  tel. +39 393 508 9148  –  Tobia,  tel. + 39 340 885 9180)

Info Volontari:  volontari@musicaw.it

 

Webhttp://www.musicaw.net

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/musicawfestival

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/musica_w

Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/musicawfestival

Flickr:  https://www.flickr.com/photos/39707913@N04

 


Associazione PROLOCO CASTELLINA MARITTIMA
via Marconi, 7 – 56040 Castellina Marittima (PI)
p.iva 01943690501